HomeAbout UsContactServices
ManufacturersProductsAmbico Limited

Ambico Limited
1120 Cummings Avenue
Ottawa, Canada K1J 7R8
Phone: 888-423-2224
Fax: 800-465-8561 or 613-746-4721

www.ambico.com

Established in 1955.
Ambico is one of North America's leading manufacturers of Specialized Doors and Frames.

Contacts:

Send Quote Requests and Purchase Orders to:
Donna McCafferty
Quote Request Coordinator

specialized@ambico.com

Betty Forsyth
Administrator of Estimating Department

BForsyth@ambico.com

Gilles (pronounced "Jill") Bussiere
Senior Estimator

GBussiere@ambico.com

Stuart Brodie
Manager - Project Management Department

SBrodie@ambico.com

Steve Peterman
Director of Sales and Marketing

SPeterman@ambico.com

Judah Silverman
Vice President
JSilverman@ambico.com

Jack Shinder
President
JShinder@ambico.com