HomeAbout UsContactServices
ProductsManufacturersVT Industries

VT Industries
1000 Industrial Park
Holstein, IA 51025
Phone: 800-827-1615

www.vtindustries.com

Contacts In Holstein:

Send Quote Requests to:
Eric Goettsch
Inside Sales Representative
Extension 10299
Direct Fax: 712-368-2933

EGoettsch@VTIndustries.com

Other Contacts in Holstein:
Brian Pierick
Estimating Manager
Extension 10380
Direct Fax 712-368-2913

BPierick@VTIndustries.com

Kory Dausel
Project Coordinator (Hard Copy orders)
Extension 10593
Direct Fax 712-368-2931

KDausel@VtIndustries.com

Deb Billings
Project Coordinator (Online Orders)
Extension 10540
712-368-4144

DBillings@VTIndustries.com

Faith McMillen
Scheduling/Shipping/Freight Claims
Extension 10507
Fax: 712-368-2908
fmcmillen@vtindustries.com

April Chindlund
Claims/Problems
Extension 10529
Direct Fax 712-368-2904

AChindlund@VTIndustries.com

Pam Rohlk
Customer Service Manager
Extension 10227
Direct Fax 712-368-4129

PRohlk@VTIndustries.com

Tim Petersen
Vice President Sales
Extension 10223
Direct Fax 712-368-4114

Tpetersen@vtindustries.com

VT Industries
(SUPA Door Facility)
1732 Universal City Blvd.
Universal City, TX 78148
Phone 888-787-2366
Fax 888-787-2329


Send Quote Requests to:
Alison Barr
Quotes
Extension 18204

alison@vtindustries.com

Other Contacts in San Antonio:
Carl Schieb
Estimator
Extension 18238
carl@vtindustries.com

Justin Davis
Estimating Manager (& Sample Requests)
Extension 18210
jdavis@vtindustries.com

Dora Andrews
Project Coordinator (Detailer)
Extension 18220
dandrews@vtindustries.com

Kevin Gumprecht
Detailing Manager
Extension 18203
kgumprecht@vtindustries.com

Josh Manning
Shipping/Logistics Manager/Freight Claims
Extension 18218
jmanning@vtindustries.com

David Perez
Extension 18239
Warranty Claims Specialist
dperez@vtindustries.com

Dessie Kenyon
Extension 18252
Customer Service Center Manager

dkenyon@vtindustries.com

Travis Mudloff
General Manager
Extension 18205
tmudloff@vtindustries.com


VT Industries
(Acoustic Specialty Core Plant)
Creative Composites
Clarksville, IA 50619

See latest Acoustic Core products:
www.creativecomposites.net

Mark Reisch
Director of Sales, Central & East Region
Cell 712-369-0747
mreisch@vtindustries.com