HomeAbout UsContactServices
ProductsManufacturersVT Industries

www.vtindustries.com

VT Industries
1000 Industrial Park
Holstein, IA 51025
Phone: 800-827-1615


Contacts In Holstein:

Eric Goettsch
Inside Sales Representative
Extension 10299
Direct Fax: 712-368-2933

EGoettsch@VTIndustries.com

Brian Pierick
Estimating Manager
Extension 10380
Direct Fax 712-368-2913

BPierick@VTIndustries.com

Kory Dausel
Project Coordinator (Hard Copy orders)
Extension 10593
Direct Fax 712-368-2931

KDausel@VtIndustries.com

Deb Billings
Project Coordinator (Online Orders)
Extension 10540
712-368-4144

DBillings@VTIndustries.com

Faith McMillen
Scheduling/Shipping
Extension 10507
Fax: 712-368-2908
fmcmillen@vtindustries.com

Jolynn Madsen
Claims/Problems
Extension 10346
Direct Fax 712-368-4149

JMadsen@VTIndustries.com

Pam Rohlk
Customer Service Manager
Extension 10227
Direct Fax 712-368-4129

PRohlk@VTIndustries.com



VT Industries
(SUPA Door Facility)
1732 Universal City Blvd.
Universal City, TX 78148
Phone 888-787-2366
Fax 888-787-2329


Send Quote Requests to:
alison@vtindustries.com

Contacts in San Antonio:

Alison Barr
Extension 18204
Quote Requests

alison@vtindustries.com

Carl Schieb
Extension 18238
Estimator
carl@vtindustries.com

Justin Davis
Extension 18210
Estimating Manager (& Sample Requests)
jdavis@vtindustries.com

Dora Andrews
Extension 18220
Project Coordinator(Detailer)

dandrews@vtindustries.com

Kevin Gumprecht
Detailing Manager
kevin@vtindustries.com

Josh Manning
Extension 18218
Shipping/Logistics Manager

jmanning@supadoor.com

David Perez
Extension 18239
Warranty Claims Specialist
dperez@vtindustries.com

Dessie Kenyon
Extension 18252
Customer Service Center Manager

dkenyon@vtindustries.com

VT Industries
(Acoustic Specialty Core Plant)
Creative Composites
Clarksville, IA 50619

See latest Acoustic Core products:
www.creativecomposites.net

Michael Layman
VT's Regional Manager for the Eastern Region
445 Loretto Drive
Wytheville, VA 24382
Cell 712-369-8839
Fax 712-368-2966

mlayman@vtindustries.com